WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today

(407) 483-0328
m

Request Appointment

June Special! 20% ALL DESIGNER FRAMES. Sign up below to take advantage of this offer.

**This offer is not valid for use with insurance.

I always look for excellent customer service, highly professional care and comfortable facility. Our experience met all our expectations.


 


Highly professional service and care.


 


I called for an emergency visit. I was seen right away and the doctor, after her examination,did not hesitate to send me to a retina specialist where I had immediate laser surgery to repair a torn retina. Cannot thank her enough for her expertise.


 


Very nice staff and very professional Doctor.


 


The professionalism the cleanliness of the place and knowledgeable doctor love the staff great great great.


 


Dr. Saira A. Choudhri operated me and my wife of bilateral cataracts 1and 1/2 year ago. All procedures were done perfectly, with no post operative complications, and with restoring normal vision! She also performed laser surgery on one of my eyes and one of my wife eyes with no complications! Her office staff and personnel have excellent Customer service, are very organized, she calls patients at the hour of the appointments, she explains your eye diseases with expertise, she is very humane and takes excellent care of you and explains everything you ask to her quickly! She is up to date on all eye diseases! It is our opinion that the Eye Care Specialists of Florida is the best eye care center in the world! I give thanks to God and the Virgin Mary for giving me the pleasure of knowing this Health Care professionals! I will recommend this place without hesitation!


 


She's great, knows her stuff very well, I've been with this doctor for a while now and I have no intention of leaving, shes very good. I have visited other eye specialists over the years but I've never been comfortable with any one but her.


 


Everyone was knowledgeable and professional!


 


Very Good


 


Dr. Choudhri was extremely professional and thorough with my eye exam. She explained all of the procedures to me and was very patient with my questions. The staff is also helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I recommend this doctor.


 


Es el mejor lugar


 


Review done 04/18/14, 4 months ago I went to an evaluation with Dr. Saira Chroudhri and she told me I had cataracts which were mature and I was 20/200 with both eyes almost legally blind! On 03/11/14 she operated my left eye and on 04/15/14 she operated my right eye and she removed my cataracts and now I am 20/20 in both eyes without glasses! Dra. Choudhri is a excellent human beign, a excellent professional opthalmologist Surgeon and her staff in her office including lynn and her coworkers along with the staff in Ponciana Medical Center are the best in the world! I would recommend her to any person in USA for restoring any patient visual health! Looking forward to my wife bilateral cataracts surgery in the following months! THE EYE CARE SPECIALIST OF FLORIDA, LLC With Dr. Saira A Choudhri the best center for eye care in the World! May God and the Virgin Mary bless this place with Dr. Choudhri and her staff! Amen! In Spanish, Hace 4 meses que vi a la Dra. Saira Choudhri y me dijo que tenia cataratas maduras! Me opero el ojo izquierdo en marzo 11 2014 y el ojo derecho en Abril 15 2014 y me extrajo las cataratas y me puso 2 lentes Toricos y ahora veo 20/20 sin espejuelos! Le recomiendo a la Dra. Choudhri y su staff de oficina con lynn y el staff de Ponciana Medical Center a cualquier persona de Estados Unidos ya que la Dra. Choudhri es la mejor oftalmologa de Estados Unidos en mi opinion! Ella es excellente profesional y ser humano y estoy optimista de mi futura operacion de mi esposaen los proximos meses! Que Dios y la Virgen bendigan a la Dra. Choudhri y su staff de Eye Care Soecialist de Florida! Amen!


 


Unexpected visit. All's well that ends well. Dr Saira was as always excellent.


 


Dr. Saira Choudhri is the best eye specialist I had the pleasure to ever met. I had cataract surgery on both my eyes with Dr. Choudhri, it was the best Experience I ever went through. she explained everything to me before and after surgery. she has the Best Staff in the world, very professional and I am truly grateful thank you very much. I recommended my sister to go there and I will recommend anybody who needs help with their eyes to go see Dr. Choudhri, Saira..


 


Very good!


 


Dr. Saira Choudhri is the best eye specialist I had the pleasure to ever met. I had cataract surgery on both my eyes with Dr. Choudhri, it was the best Experience I ever went through. she explained everything to me before and after surgery. she has the Best Staff in the world, very professional and I am truly grateful thank you very much. I recommended my sister to go there and I will recommend anybody who needs help with their eyes to go see Dr. Choudhri, Saira..


 


The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Saira A Choudhri is an excellent doctor she saved my husband from going blind from his left eye when she found a corneal ulcer, she started treatment immediately and today my husband can still see from his left eye. We are very grateful! Dan & Liz Calderon, Saint Cloud, FL


 


Dr. Saria A. Choudhri, saved my husband's left eye from going blind she took immediate action and started treatment immediately. We are very grateful! Parking is free :)


 


I found the staff courteous and the atmosphere pleasant. The wait to see Dr. Choudhri was not long. All in all I had a good experience. Dr. Choudhri is the best she really cares for her patients and their well being. She explained everything that was taking place, I felt very comfortable with her. I would certainly recommend her to anyone,


 


The receptionists and attendants are very accommodating and well-mannered. Dr. Choudri is very professional and compassionate. The office is clean.


 


seem to be well organized, friendly and willing to take the time to answer your questians


 


My wife and I both had incredible experiences this year with our cataract surgeries - Dr. Choudri has such a personable style and the procedures were so much better than we had first anticipated.


 


Great doctor, great staff and great office. Fast easy and efficient


 


Very nice and enjoyable.


 


Had a very good experience. Competent staff and skilled professionals always make me feel comfortable.


 


First time patient! Lovely building, front desk staff very helpful and friendly! Entire staff was awesome!


 


I truly enjoy my visits to Dr. Choudhri. Her staff seems to change upon each of my visits, but no matter they all are professional and welcoming. One staff member that is a constant is Lynn! LOVE that Lynn! Dr. Choudhri is a gem! She remembers all of her patients, thus giving that "personal touch"! I recommend her to everyone I meet looking for an eye doctor.


 


AS ALWAYS GREAT ALL AROUND EXPIERENCE


 


I always enjoy my visits to the Eye Care Specialists Of Florida. Dr. Saira is great n the staff treat you in a friendly n very professional manner. I would recommend this Office to my family n friends.


 


I am very happy the atention from all staff, made me feel the care are excellente. No waiting long time, and the Dr. Saira A. Choudhri take care personally and explain what it is going on in my career.


 


It was pleasant and speedy and very informative, the staff were all very cordial.


 


The service was quick you did not have to wait long hours to be serve


 


Dr. Choudhri is very professional and her staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable


 


La mejor experiencia que hemos tenido en un consultorio medico de cualquier categoria el personal super professional amables tratan also pacientes como personas no como dinero no se diga la doctora professional atenta y sobre todo ama su profession trato a mi hija con mucha paciencia mucho mejor que su pediatric eso es por que la doctora es apacionada a su profecion


 


Very good experience starting with the receptionist to the technician and Doctor Choudri. The staff was professional and courteous.


 


I started as a patient of Dr.Choudhri about 4 years ago. This past year I recently had cataract surgery. I had every confidence in Dr. Choudhri but I was still fearful of the surgery. She patiently encouraged me and waited until I was ready. And I am so glad that I had the surgery done. I am writing this the day after my second cataract was removed, writing without glasses! My eyesight has been restrored to better than I ever expected. She is a fine physician and her staff is as wonderful & professional as she is. They have all been a blessing to me. Ursula


 


From the time you go into the office until you leave you are surrounded by professional, courteous,and friendly staff. When we first talked with Lynn on the phone 2 years ago right away we knew this was the eye care place to go. The Doctor is a very intelligent women, that I put trust in her decision on whatever she states is needed for my eyes. I was Blessed besides being thankful to Doctor Aparna Hernandez for recommending Doctor Saira A. Choudhri


 


All my questions well responded.all the staff attend and very nice.


 


On 06/11/15, I was done laser surgery to my left eye. Dr. Saira Chroudhri and Lynn and office staff took care of me with excellent customer services and the procedure was very fast, She explained to me what she was going to do before, during and after the surgery which was a complete success! Now I have excellent vision! No post operative complications! In my opinion, Dr Saira Chroudhri and staff are the best eye care center in Florida and the world! I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone with eye diseases


 


The doctor and her staff are pleasant and professional. I have recommended her, last year, to a family member, whom went to her and she liked her. So yes, I would recommend her.


 


I enjoy my visits to Eye Care Specialist and I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends asking about eye care. They are very friendly and take very good care of you while in their service.


 


What a pleasant experience. Dr. Choudhri and staff are professional but make you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended.


 


My visit today was quick, efficient and very professional.


 


The staff and doctor is very friendly,would recommend it to anyone.


 


friendly stuff and great Dr Choudhury!


 


I enjoy my office visits. Dr. Sara is a great eye doctor and takes extra special care with her patients. She has a good attitude and her personality shows through whenever you see her. All of the young ladies on her staff are great and when you come in they greet you with a Hello and a smile. They make sure that before you leave you have all of your information and any information you may need for other physicians or your own files. The confirmation of appointment emails are great. If you forgot your appointment, they bring it right back to the forefront of your brain so you can be sure to enter it on your personal calendar. I appreciate all of my visits to Eye Care Specialist.


 


Extremely professional staff. Well run office. The doctor makes you feel like a special person not just a patient.


 


I was treated by all staff with caring, made me feel like I was very important to them. The doctor is great, very knowledgeable, made me very comfortable preparing for surgery, would recommend this doctor to anyone!!


 


I have been coming to see the doctor for a few years. She is great and the office staff is always pleasant.


 


Great doctor and staff


 


How refreshing it is to call a doctor's office, speak to polite, professional people. The doctor is excellent and instills confidence. I leave knowing that I have received the best possible care.


 


My experience at Eye Care Specialists was a great one. The Dr. Choudhri and her staff are very professional. The office is conveniently located and I was very happy to know that they also have an Optical within their office. Thank you very much for being so helpful. I definitely will return to see them.


 


Good staff services and a very good doctor i highly recomend this doctor.


 


Excellent service. Referred by my doctor and has an appointment same day. Friendly courteous staff and seen within a few minutes if my appointment time. Dr. Saira Choudhri was excellent and I will be using again. I can highly recommend.


 


Eye Care Specialist of Florida provide me Cataract treatment needs with a Surgeon and staff of Professional knowledge and expertise which was quite evident, that allows for exceptional healing process. HM


 


Dr Saira is very impressive in a calm, efficient and professional manner. She has an effective and knowledgable staff.


 


Dr. Saira Choudhri and her staff are the best and the nicest health care faclity I ever had the pleasure of meeting, The Doctor is so up to date on eye care and is the best eye surgen anyone could find. I loved the care and concerns they have for there patients.


 


I had the pleasure to be treated by such a professional health care at Eye Care Specialist Of Flirida, LLC and Dr. Saira A. Choudhri, Mrs. Lynn and her office staff were they treated me with excellent customer service by the Dr. And personnel before, during and after my left eye cataract surgery on July, 8, 2014. Then the day of the Surgery I met the excellent, awesome and amazing staff and person nel at Poinciana Medical Center were they had excellent customer service from the security officer, registration and billing dpt. and OR Staff were they treated me with courtesy, and gave all the instructions and all related health care with a smile in their faces. I thank God and the Virgin Mary for letting me know and be treated by such awesome and amazing group of Professionals at Eye Care Specialist in Florida, LLC and Poinciana Medical Center guided by Dr. Saira A. Choudhri and Lynn and the rest of staff! Looking forward for my right eye next cataract Surgery in the Future! Amen


 


Great Staff. Amazing Doctor.


 


Dr Choudhri is an excellent eye surgeon. She is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. Her staff are courteous and helpful. I recommend her highly.


 


Amazing doctor very knowledgable. she is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner that puts patients at ease. I recommend her to all my family and friends in need of eye care.


 


I had my cataract surgery done by her. Would highly recommend her.


 


Dr. Choudhri was very genial when I came for my appointment, her diagnosis was on the dot and she had multiple alternatives for treatment. I would 100% recommend her to my friends.


 


, amazing personality,,,,and an excellent eye surgeon.


 


I had an appointment for a second opinion with the Dr. All the staff were receptive and very polite. The Dr was professional, she listened, examined my eyes and then explained her findings. She also suggested aalternative prescription to discuss with my optician. What she said was so reassuring, that I have decided to go ahead with my other eyes surgery. Thanks Dr. Beverley.


 


Very reassuring and good about explaining surgery and possible problems and how they will be addressed.


 


Wonderful attention


 


This was my first visit to see Dr. Saira. I found the staff friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Saira, and I look forward to being one of her patients.


 


It is always pleasant coming to your office. Dr. Saira and her staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, caring and kind.


Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr took extra attention and explained all in details. Only suggestion, appointment time needs to improve, 45 min wait since my appointment time.


 


Great job, thank you.


 


A Good experience.


 


Everyone is very friendly here. My time in the waiting room was a little bit long, but not enough to be an inconvenience.This is one doctor's office that I don't mind visiting.


 


I was very pleased with my first visit and your service. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.


 


Well, this is embarrassing. Should I tell? Of course. So, after the Color Run, I had trouble taking out my contact lens. I have worn contacts for at least 7 years with only one minor mishap. This is the second, more ridiculous and expensive mishap. I had a big glob in my eye, and I'm sure the color powder had something to do with it. I wanted someone good to look at it. I found this place on my insurance website. Having no clue as to whom to choose, I decided to pick a doctor that appeared to have an East Indian name. Dr. Saira Choudhri. Perfect. The office was kind of hard to find, but I did after some driving around. It's across from the Loop behind the Vitamin Shoppe in a professional office park. I just felt like everyone in the waiting room was old. I was the only young person. The feel was clinical, and rather impersonal. It needs warmth. Not a discount, just an observation. Dr. Saira Choudhri is more qualified than necessary. More beautiful than necessary. So, here I am, with blue still coming out of my nose from color run, and now yellow coming out of eyes, with a gorgeous, overqualified eye doctor taking out my daily contact lens with no effort at all that I had been trying to get out for the past 3 days. And she tells me I have allergies in that eye, gives me my drops, and I am on my way. And I am suppose to see her again in 6 months. I felt as if I was dealing with competent people here who really know their stuff. It's a professional and clean environment, and would definitely recommend. I just don't think you'll go there to make BFF. See, told you it was ridiculous.


 

Services

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.